May 17, 2024  
College Catalog 2024 - 2025 
College Catalog 2024 - 2025

Program Advisory Committees

Computer Information Technology

Job Asiimwe, M.S.
Senior Security Operations Manager
McKinsey & Company

Hampton Clarkson, B.A.
Educational and Training Consultant
Dell Technologies

Kui Du, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
UMass Boston Department of Management Science and Information Systems

Lynda Hodgson, Ph.D.
Associate Teaching Professor
Northeastern University

Vinie Somani, M.S.
Solutions Engineer
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Angel Barbosa
Cambridge Police Department

Thomas Capasso, J.D.
Deputy Court Administrator
Administrative Office of the Juvenile Court

Christine Elow, M.A.
Police Commissioner
Cambridge Police Department

April English, J.D.
Chief Secretary
Office of Massachusetts Governor

Christopher Green, J.D.
Legal and Protective Studies Teacher
English High School

Kenneth Green, M.A.
Chief of Police
MBTA Transit Police Department

Jeffrey Kyi, B.A.
Asst. Chief Probation Officer
Trial Court, Charlestown, MA

Brian LeBlanc, M.A.
Supervisory Special Agent
FBI, Boston Division

Andrea Nardone, J.D.
Chief of Training
Municipal Police Training Committee 

Linda O’Brien, B.S.
Managing Partner
Massachusetts Police Accreditation Solutions (Deputy Chief, Retired)

Robert Rose
Massachusetts State Police

Rachelle Steinberg, J.D.
Assistant Deputy Superintendent
Suffolk County Sheriff’s Department

Helen White, M.Ed.
Clerk Magistrate||
Charlestown Division of Boston Municipal Court


Rhea Elock, M.S.
Program Coordinator
Boston Plan for Excellence

Ivonne Ortega, M.Ed.
Program Coordinator
Peabody Terrace Children’s Center

Jennine Tambio, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President of College Partnerships & Transfer Initiatives 
Lesley University 

Griselle Tejada, B.A.
Kennedy Center Head Start


Roy Broussard, A.S.
Assistant General Manager
Jiten Hotel Management

Sarah Narcus, M.Ed.

Kathleen St Germain, B.S.
Director of Human Resources
Royal Sonesta

Medical Imaging - Diagnostic Medical Sonography Option

Dr. Carol Benson, M.D.
Medical Director - General Sonography
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Dr. Sherif Labib, M.D.
Medical Director - Cardiac Sonography
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center

Robert Cataldo, RDCS
Boston Medical Center

Sharon Delorey, RDCS
Boston Children’s Hospital

Robyn Doane, RDCS
Clinical Lab Manager
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center

Jason Floria, RDCS
Atrius Health

Joanne Meleshuk, RDCS
Boston Medical Center

Myara Marzugi, RDMS
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Blondine Sanon, RDMS
Cambridge Health Alliance

Reegan Von Wildenradt
Public Member
Chelsea Public Schools

Etleva Vrapie, RDCS
Staff Sonographer

Medical Imaging - Medical Radiography Option

Ana Cordeiro, R.T.(R)
Director Medical Radiography
Beth Israel Hospital

Patricia Doyle, C.R.A.
Diagnostic Imaging 
Lahey Hospital

Doris Gentley, R.T.(R)
Cambridge Health Alliance

Katy Locke, R.T.(R)
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

William Lorentzen, M.S.
Radiation Safety Officer
Boston Children’s Hospital

Brian McIntosh, BS, R.T.(R), C.R.A.
Director of Radiology
Faulkner Hospital

Deborah Ricciardelli, R.T.(R)
Unit Operations Manager
Massachusetts General Hospital

Michael Shea, R.T.(R)
Medical Radiography Lab Director
Newton Wellesley Hospital

Medical Laboratory Technician

Rachel Ambacher
Clinical Coordinator
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Faulkner

Stacy Ayotte
MLS Education Specialist
Holy Family Hospital

Dalton Clarke
Laboratory Director
Cambridge Health Alliance

Shana Counts-Vanhoose
Microbiology Manager
Winchester Hospital

Laurie Faherty
Clinical Coordinator
Carney Hospital

Lisa Fitzpatrick
Operations Manager
Newton-Wellesley Hospital

Janelley Gomez
Site Training and Education Specialist
Melrose Wakefield Hospital

Ellen Goonan
Director of Operations
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Michael Iodice
Clinical Coordinator
Boston Medical Center

Emmanuella Menard
Clinical Coordinator
Massachusetts General Hospital

Coteia Pina
Laboratory Administrator
Mount Auburn Hospital

Shannon Sadat-Abhary
Lab Executive Director
Winchester Hospital

Barbara Schwartz
Operation Director, Pathology
Beth Israel Medical Center

Debra St. George
Program Director
Bristol Community College

Susan Sullivan
Lab Manager
Holy Family Hospital

Lisa Zenkin
Clinical Coordinator
St. Elizabeth’s Hospital

Kyra Wolonsavich
Clinical Education Coordinator
Tufts Medical Center

Paralegal and Legal Studies

Susan A. Atlas, Esq., LL.M
Professor and Department Chair
Bunker Hill Community College

Kevin Brownile
Senior Director, Business Apps/Tech
Hologic, Inc.

Christopher R. Buckley, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Law Office of C.R. Buckley

Christine Collins, Esq.
Senior Attorney
U.S. Department of Labor, Office of the Solicitor

Leah Gallagher
Senior Vice President
The Belfort Group

Rebecca MacDowell Lecaroz, Esq.
Brown Rudnick

Lee Ann Murphy
Boston Scientific Corporation

Anthony B. Sandoe, Prof (ret.)
Retired Professor
Suffolk University Law School

Teresa Shipley
Paralegal Specialist
U.S. Department of Labor, Office of the Solicitor

Hon. Jennifer M. R. Ulwick
Associate Justice
Norfolk Probate and Family Court

Visual and Media Arts

Haig Demarjian, M.F.A.
Professor of Art + Design
Salem State University

Genesis Gonzales, A.S.
Graphic Designer
LLM design 

Kevin McHugh, B.S.
Creative Director
Late Bloomer Creative

Meta Newhouse, M.F.A.
Department Chair, Professor
Lesley University

Pink Paksa, B.F.A.
UX Designer
Fidelity Investments